Home » Contacts

Contacts

GRANGE ASSOCIATION COMMITTEE 2021-22

Hon. President: Sofia Leonard

Officers
Chair Nigel Ayton 2 South Lauder Road EH9 2LL 0131 662 8720 Planning
MSCC Community Liaison
Chair@GrangeAssociation.com   Planning@GrangeAssociation.com
Vice-Chair Jenny Dawe 1 Strathearn Road EH9 2AH 0131 447 1296 Newsletter
Liaison@GrangeAssociation.com Grange Cemetery
Hon Secretary Lucy Richardson 31 Fountainhall Road EH9 2LN 07870 307224 Grange Fair
Secretary@GrangeAssociation.com
Hon Treasurer Martin Sinclair 5 St Thomas Road EH9 2LQ 0131 667 4250
Treasurer@GrangeAssociation.com
Committee – Ordinary members
Mark Batho 12 Blackford Avenue EH9 2PH 0131 667 2332 Events
Mark.Batho@GrangeAssociation.com
Richard Brown 31 St Alban’s Road EH9 2LT 07899 914678 Membership
Membership@GrangeAssociation.com
Donald Henderson 2 Seton Place EH9 2JT 07733 332214
Donald.Henderson@GrangeAssociation.com
Roger Kellett 10 Wyvern Park EH9 2JY 07941 348609 Astley Ainslie Community Engagement
AAH@GrangeAssociation.com
Jean McCutcheon 14 Oswald Court EH9 2HY 0131 667 7645 Events
Events@GrangeAssociation.com
Neil Robb 2b Lauder Road EH9 2EJ 07834 617374 Online services
Website@GrangeAssociation.com
Sue Tritton 6 Grange Terrace EH9 2LD 0131 667 8027 Leaf clearing
Sue.Tritton@GrangeAssociation.com GPCC Community Liaison

  
Other contacts
Edythe Murie 28 Mortonhall Road EH9 2HN 07779 763930 Garden Group
Gardens@GrangeAssociation.com
Peter Pitkin 8 Blackford Road EH9 2DS 0131 447 3220 Tree advice
Trees@GrangeAssociation.com