Home » Contacts

Contacts

GRANGE ASSOCIATION COMMITTEE 2019-20

Hon. President: Sofia Leonard

Officers
Chair Nigel Ayton 2 South Lauder Road EH9 2LL 0131 662 8720 Planning
MSCC Community Liaison
Chair@GrangeAssociation.com   Planning@GrangeAssociation.com
Vice-Chair Jenny Dawe 1 Strathearn Road EH9 2AH 0131 447 1296 Newsletter
Liaison@GrangeAssociation.com
Hon Secretary Sue Tritton 6 Grange Terrace EH9 2LD 0131 667 8027 GPCC Community Liaison
Secretary@GrangeAssociation.com
Hon Treasurer Martin Sinclair 5 St Thomas Road EH9 2LQ 0131 667 4250
Treasurer@GrangeAssociation.com
Committee – Ordinary members
Donald Henderson 2 Seton Place EH9 2JT 07733 332214
Donald.Henderson@GrangeAssociation.com
Roger Kellett 10 Wyvern Park EH9 2JY 07941 348609 Astley Ainslie Community Engagement
AAH@GrangeAssociation.com
Jean McCutcheon 14 Oswald Court EH9 2HY 0131 667 7645
Jean.McCutcheon@GrangeAssociation.com
Isobel Miller 61/7 Grange Loan EH9 2EG 0131 667 4235 Events
Events@GrangeAssociation.com
Peter Pitkin 8 Blackford Road EH9 2DS 0131 447 3220 Tree advice
Trees@GrangeAssociation.com
Lucy Richardson 31 Fountainhall Road EH9 2LN 07870 307224 Grange Fair
Lucy.Richardson@GrangeAssociation.com
Other contacts
Richard Brown 90 Grange Loan EH9 2EP 0131 667 8289 Membership
Membership@GrangeAssociation.com
Edythe Murie 28 Mortonhall Road EH9 2HN 07779 763930 Garden Group
Gardens@GrangeAssociation.com