Home » Contacts

Contacts

GRANGE ASSOCIATION COMMITTEE 2018-19

Officers

Chair: Sue Tritton 6 Grange Terrace, EH9 2LD 0131 667 8027
chair@grangeassociation.com   suetritton@btinternet.com

Vice Chair: Jenny Dawe  1 Strathearn Road, EH9 2AH  0131 447 1296 – Newsletter
liaison@grangeassociation.com

Hon Secretary: Adam Rennie 7 Grange Terrace, EH9 2LD 0131 668 4992
secretary@grangeassociation.com 

Hon Treasurer: Joan Forehand 25 Dalrymple Crescent, EH9 2NX 0131 668 4913
treasurer@grangeassociation.com

 

Ordinary members

Nigel Ayton  2 South Lauder Road, EH9 2LL  0131 662 8720 – Community Liaison and Planning
planning@grangeassociation.com 

Richard Brown 90 Grange Loan, EH9 2EP  0131 667 8289 – Membership
membership@grangeassociation.com

Jo Doake  29 West Relugas Road, EH9 2PW  0131 261 6084
jodoake@talktalk.net

John Duncan  7 Dick Place, EH9 2JS  0131 667 3912   
jc.duncan@ic24.net

Peter Pitkin  8 Blackford Road, EH9 2DS  0131 447 3220 – Tree advice
trees@grangeassociation.com

Martin Sinclair  5 St Thomas Road  0131 667 4250
martin.sinclair2@btinternet.com