A Random Image

Site map

Contacts

GRANGE ASSOCIATION COMMITTEE 2015-16

Officers

Chair: Sue Tritton 6 Grange Terrace, EH9 2LD 667 8027
chair@grangeassociation.com suetritton@btinternet.com

Vice Chair: Roger Kellett 10 Wyvern Park, EH9 2JY 667 0300
planning@grangeassociation.com Planning

Hon Secretary: Adam Rennie 7 Grange Terrace, EH9 2LD 668 4992
secretary@grangeassociation.com  Planning

Hon Treasurer: Joan Forehand 25 Dalrymple Crescent, EH9 2NX 668 4913
treasurer@grangeassociation.com

 

Ordinary members

Richard Brown 90 Grange Loan, EH9 2EP 667 8289
Membership membership@grangeassociation.com

Neil Davidson 43 Blackford Road, EH9 2DT 667 3960
Neild99@hotmail.co.uk

Jenny Dawe  1 Strathearn Road, EH9 2AH 447 1296
liaison@grangeassociation.com

John Duncan  7 Dick Place, EH9 2JS  667 3912   
jc.duncan@ic24.net

Jo Doake  29 West Relugas Road, EH9 2PW  261 6084
jodoake@talktalk.net

Peter Pitkin 8 Blackford Road, EH9 2DS 447 3220
Tree Advice  trees@grangeassociation.com

 

Co-opted members

Dorothy Ryle 667 1444 
Community Liaison, Planning

Doreen Allerton 61B/4 St Alban’s Road EH9 2LS  0780 3356200  
Community Liaison

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                     

 

 

 

 

 

The January 2017 Newsletter

Newsletter January 2017