Home » Contacts

Contacts

GRANGE ASSOCIATION COMMITTEE 2017-18

Officers

Chair: Sue Tritton 6 Grange Terrace, EH9 2LD 0131 667 8027
chair@grangeassociation.com suetritton@btinternet.com

Vice Chair: Roger Kellett 10 Wyvern Park, EH9 2JY 0131 667 0300
planning@grangeassociation.com Planning

Hon Secretary: Adam Rennie 7 Grange Terrace, EH9 2LD 0131 668 4992
secretary@grangeassociation.com  Planning

Hon Treasurer: Joan Forehand 25 Dalrymple Crescent, EH9 2NX 0131 668 4913
treasurer@grangeassociation.com

 

Ordinary members

Richard Brown 90 Grange Loan, EH9 2EP  0131 667 8289
Membership membership@grangeassociation.com

Jenny Dawe  1 Strathearn Road, EH9 2AH  0131 447 1296
liaison@grangeassociation.com

John Duncan  7 Dick Place, EH9 2JS  0131 667 3912   
jc.duncan@ic24.net

Jo Doake  29 West Relugas Road, EH9 2PW  0131 261 6084
jodoake@talktalk.net

Tree Advice  Peter Pitkin  8 Blackford Road, EH9 2DS  0131 447 3220
trees@grangeassociation.com

Co-opted members

Martin Sinclair  5 St Thomas Road  0131 667 4250
martin.sinclair2@btinternet.com

Community Liaison Nigel Ayton  2 South Lauder Road  0131 662 8720
nigel.ayton@btinternet.com

Community Liaison Doreen Allerton 61B/4 St Alban’s Road EH9 2LS  0780 3356200